Welcome to Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club

Voted 'Best Club of the Year' by Cycling Ireland

Leisure News

Racing News

Youth News

MTB News




Online entry instructions:

Riders need to be registered individually on EntryCentral, and Team name needs to be clearly outlined to identify team name. A Team manager also needs to be added, along with relevant contact details as they will be asked to prioritise rider applications as required. Entries are welcome from both solo riders and teams, but preference will be given to teams to aid logistics on the event. 


Subject to demand, the A4 race will prioritise teams of 4. Additional riders may be accepted if space permits. In the Women's race, we welcome applications from solo and teams, and we also will welcome teams of more than 4 riders as we generally can accommodate riders in the race.

Applications need accurate details provided included licence number and ICE numbers. Incomplete applications will be rejected!!

Click here for a full report on the 2018 SPAR Tour of Omagh

Up and Coming Events

Hosts of the 2015 All Ireland Championships

Contact us:

07725 260741


Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form, or download our application form.

Omagh Wheelers CC Group
Print Print | Sitemap
© Omagh Wheelers